Spin Spin Sugar

I'm everyone – hang your label on me

I stand with Planned Parenthood, Big Bird, the Gays, Disaster Relief et all etc

Leave a comment

Tomorrow is election day.

I’ll be putting a little box next to my President’s name.

I voted for Barack Obama four years ago and I’m doing it again tomorrow.

You vote for whomever you want, just make sure you vote. You may think it doesn’t make a difference but it does. Especially at a local level so if you’re for or against something at a local level, maybe a cell phone tax or even weed or you hate grocery bags or whatever, your voice MATTERS. So go use it.

See you at the polls.

I didn’t get paid for posting this

Leave a Reply

