Spin Spin Sugar

I'm everyone – hang your label on me

two

Leave a comment

Two years ago I shoved a very indignant cat, hella clothes in trash bags and a few boxes into a UHaul and moved to a town I had been to. Once. For less than six hours. That’s just plain straight up stupid, but I did it.

Tomorrow is the 2nd anniversary of my starting work at Z-Rock. And moving to Chico.

I didn’t know what I was getting into and things have been challenging to say the least. But I’ve made some friends, played with some cute babies, ate some cold raw fish and played in the snow for the first time in a million years.

So anyway tomorrow Ben and I will be down at Farmer’s Market. I need some flowers for my house and would like to food truck it up for awhile if any one is interested in joining us.

My first Taste of Chico

my “kids”

Leave a Reply

