Spin Spin Sugar

I'm everyone – hang your label on me

sooooon

Leave a comment

The travel bug has bitten…

We’re getting ready to go into the most activity laden book in the history of ANYTHING. So I am irresponsibly blowing off steam for a few days in exactly SEVEN DAYS. By blowing off steam, I mean I’m driving 6 and a half hours to go to the beach, go to a few places I love eating and drinking at, gabbing with girlfriends and oh yeah, I am going effing dancing if I have to go by myself. (I don’t, but I will if I have to.)

It sucks because I have to go in the middle of the week. And I have to leave before the weekend, we have too much stuff going on for me to be gone on a weekend, but yeah… Away we go children. I’ll see you soon.

Leave a Reply

