Spin Spin Sugar

I'm everyone – hang your label on me

24. A song that you think everyone should have on his or her I-Pod (or computer, etc). Or, a song that you have described as “my jam.” As in, “that’s my jam.” (Ok, I am aging myself here; where are my people who are at least 30 at?)

Leave a comment

I so need to play catch up on this meme so here we go.

This song is currently “my jam,” I’d heard it years ago but it came on after a particuarly odd evening I had a couple of weeks ago. I had dropped my friend off at home and was driving to my house and I don’t know, it just felt like the perfect song.  I have been obsessed with it since.

Leave a Reply

