Spin Spin Sugar

I'm everyone – hang your label on me

Osama

Leave a comment

Look I get it. We got the bad guys. And yeah of course I have major love for anyone willing to fight for this country. But does anyone really believe that anyone that lost their lives in 9/11 would want us to be celebrating anyone’s death? Or calling for his head on a stick or to  be treated as inhumanely as they were treated…

I know I wouldn’t.

I am glad we “caught,” him.  I am also sorry that there are Americans who want to behave just as barbarically as the people we deem to be wrong. If these people are monsters and terrorists, why act like them?

Leave a Reply

