Spin Spin Sugar

I'm everyone – hang your label on me

Spring has sprung

Leave a comment

Last night was the first of what I think will be many impromptu BBQ’s over at my lovely friends Jeremy and Adele’s home. I am still unclear what the occasion was, family in town, baby’s 3rd month birthday, a beautiful night and a huge pot luck, but whatever it was, it was a great night.  Almost reminded me of being back on the coast and the huge bbq’s we’d throw at a moments notice at anyone’s house.

Shannon and Dain holding Eiler and Olive

Jeremy bringing Audrey over to investigate

Baby Cage Match?

We got home a little later than I would normally on a Monday night but whatever. Good food and good friends and some impromptu singing, not to mention great food.

In other random news I’m in love with this song like every other stereotypical chick for 5999 miles:

 

So Fetch.

 

Leave a Reply

