Spin Spin Sugar

I'm everyone – hang your label on me

365 days to go….

Leave a comment

No I’m kidding, I just didn’t have time to post yesterday so here’s the best Irish drinking song of all time….

I’ve lost count of how many dive bars I’ve played this song in. Most of the times I’ve plopped it in the jukebox was at McCarthy’s Irish Pub in San Luis Obispo, sitting next to my good friend Tristan after work. This is also my favorite Christmas song of all time, in case you are curious.

This St Patrick’s Day was pretty uneventful for me and while it wasn’t boring or bad it was just kinda bleh after the SLO years. I’d love to head back down there for St. Patrick’s Day next year and spend it ankle deep in idiots at the Black Sheep at 9am.

Leave a Reply

