Spin Spin Sugar

I'm everyone – hang your label on me

13 days left

Leave a comment

Yesterday I ordered a new shirt from MLB.com for St Patrick’s Day and I heard like five minutes later it was going to be back ordered. I am a little pissed and considering ordering another shirt just to make sure I have something for my party that no one is coming to. Knowing my luck it would just end up backordered too and I would just punch myself in the face with a brick.

May the blood of life be with you

Anyway with 13 days to go, it’s time to share another great Irish tune with all y’all before I head to work.

The Street Dogs “Tobe’s Got A Drinking Problem” is a great drinkin’ song by a band from the booze sodden city of Boston, MA.  (Don’t look at me like that, I’ve been there, you people like to drink, even in a blizzard!)

Anyway this is a great Friday song too. So crank it up and enjoy. Just don’t stand front row at a Street Dogs show if you have a great rack, unless of course you want a face full of crotch and some serious bad mack skills thrown your way. *shudder*

 

(*note this didn’t happen to me, but I watched it. So gross. Get real dude.)

 

Leave a Reply

