Spin Spin Sugar

I'm everyone – hang your label on me

15 days to go

Leave a comment

Awww young Shane Mcgowan

I’ve heard The Pogues “The Boys From County Hell” a million times back at the World Famous McCarthy’s Irish Pub back in my adopted home town of San Luis Obispo, CA.  From the old shite juke box you could beat for credits a 1019 Court Street to the newer location, this song will come on.

Why not? Its an awesome bit of Irish fare that I am glad to share with you this morning.

I’m deep in the midsts of planning my St Patrick’s Day party which won’t be as raging as in years past but what can you do? Times and locations have changed… my heart has not. It’s worth a shot anyway.

Leave a Reply

