Spin Spin Sugar

I'm everyone – hang your label on me

girl crush

Leave a comment

These two ladies are my personal style icons right now:

 

Dev is hot. So hot in fact that’s her website. devishot.com

OMG

I don’t even look like this on a good day, this is her without make up

While I’m talking about gorgeous ladies of the party rock/house/booty bass movement, I’d be a failure if I didn’t introduce you to my other girlfriend, Luciana.

On the red carpet with Enrique

Classy beer cup lady.

OMG
With my friend Nick G from the amazing Ghetto House Radio

I love both of these ladies! I want to go shopping with them and throw back some dranks and go dancing. They actually both make some great music too which is a bonus. Look the whole point of my being on the web is to help you help yourselves, so check these two videos out:

Dev- “Bass Down Low”

Luciana – “I’m Still Hot”

 

Leave a Reply

