Spin Spin Sugar

I'm everyone – hang your label on me

More spooky gems for you

Leave a comment

Let’s play Stephanie Listened to Goth Rock like a lame theatre part 2

http://www.youtube.com/v/za1prUvAHvA?fs=1&hl=en_US&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999
Siouxsie and The Banshees – “Halloween”

My god I love Siouxsie. If I look as good as this woman when I’m her age… well jeeze.

This picture is from her last album 2 years ago.


Let’s talk about Son of Sam. This is not AFI. They put out this great album called “Songs From Earth” and I haven’t heard the follow up. Sorry, I’m a bad music fan.

I’ll have more for you tomorrow I’m sure.

Leave a Reply

