Spin Spin Sugar

I'm everyone – hang your label on me

Day 15 – Your dreams, in great detail

Leave a comment

(Making up for yesterday, you’ll get two of these today)

I dream about work, ALOT. Dead air. Messing up breaks. Forgetting to go in. Doing a show on a station I haven’t worked on in years. Walking into a station and being thrown on the air without my headphones (that’s happened in real life, how the eff do you think I got on Wild in the first place?)

I dream about the people I’ve worked with a lot. That’s about it.

I still dream about Chris.

Leave a Reply

