Spin Spin Sugar

I'm everyone – hang your label on me

Happy Birthday United Germany!

Leave a comment

Twenty years ago today I was awake and getting ready for school. Then my mom said I didn’t have to go, because what was happening on TV was even more important than anything I would learn in the 4th grade that day. We turned on the tv and watched as the Berlin Wall was torn down.

It was one of the most amazing things I’ve ever seen. This song was inspired by it.

http://www.youtube.com/v/G4JgXShjeo4&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x006699&color2=0x54abd6

Leave a Reply

